GLORIA MARIS GROUPE

High level Aquaculture


 

Phillipe RIERA
President of Gloria Maris Group

The founder and president, Philippe Riera, put the issues of food and health at the heart of the Group's values. In this, with Acquadea, Aquanord, France Turbot and Palma d'Oro, Gloria Maris Group is a committed national leader. For Philippe Riera, being a leader commits to be irreproachable and because he is aware of his responsibility, all his actions, projects and ambitions are carried by 4 key words: Quality, Excellence, Know-How and Respect for the Environment.

In fact, since 1992, he has promoted practices where animal welfare and respect for the marine environment are a priority. On its farms, in Corsica, Noirmoutier or Gravelines, Turbots and Maigres Label Rouge, sea breams, sea bass, Conventional and Organic, flourish and swim freely at the rate of natural growth cycles of each species.

Promoter of sustainable marine aquaculture, Gloria Maris Group stands out because it has always favored high quality rather than intensive production. On exceptional sites off the Sanguinaires islands in Corsica, as in Noirmoutier, Gravelines or in Sardinia we are committed in the performance and excellence of our production.


OUR SPECIES

NEWSLETTER

 

STAY TUNED




 

NEWS

10 January 2019

Gala of the Corsican Sommeliers

The Ajaccio Convention Centre hosted the annual Corsican Sommeliers Gala. This event aims to celebrate the wine of Corsica...
7 January 2019

Mezu Mare

With the new year, here we are with the good resolutions! Yesterday morning, no less than 150 people chose to get up early to go to the port Tino-Rossi...

GLORIA MARIS GROUPE

Aquaculture d'exception


 
GMG-site-web-label2 copieGMG-site-web-label copie
Philippe RIERA

Philippe RIERA
Président Gloria Maris Groupe

Le fondateur et président, Philippe Riera, a mis au cœur des valeurs du Groupe les enjeux liés à l’alimentation et à la santé. En cela, avec Acquadea, Aquanord, France Turbot et Palma d’Oro, Gloria Maris Groupe est un leader national engagé. Pour Philippe Riera, être leader engage à être irréprochable et parce qu’il a conscience de sa responsabilité, toutes ses actions, projets et ambitions sont portés par 4 maîtres mots : Qualité, Excellence, Savoir-Faire et Respect de l’Environnement.

De fait, depuis 1992, il est le promoteur de pratiques où le bien être animal comme le respect de l’environnement marin sont une priorité. Dans ses fermes, en Corse, à Noirmoutier ou encore à Gravelines, Turbots et Maigres Label Rouge, Daurades Royales, Bar, conventionnels et Bio, s’épanouissent et nagent librement au rythme des cycles de croissance naturelle de chaque espèce.

Promoteur d’une aquaculture marine durable, Gloria Maris Groupe se distingue, car depuis toujours il privilégie la haute qualité à la production intensive. Sur des sites exceptionnels au large des iles sanguinaires en Corse, comme à Noirmoutier, à Gravelines ou en Sardaigne on est engagé dans la performance et l’excellence.


NOS ESPÈCES

NEWSLETTER

 

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ




     

    ACTUALITÉS

    2 juillet 2021

    Un partenariat historique pour la préservation des écosystèmes marins méditerranéens

    Du 12 Juillet au 6 Août 2021 aura lieu la 6ème édition de la Mission CorSeaCare portée par l’association Mare Vivu.
    8 juin 2021

    Reportage consacré à la demande de reconnaissance en IGP – Via Stella